This is the moment they've all been waiting for.

On September 26th 2016 (or there abouts apparently), the remastered version of Altern 8's "Full-On Mask Hysteria" will be released in a remastered edition on 3 heavywight 12" vinyls in a limited edition numbered gatefold sleeve, adorned with photos & stories from back in the day, from Neil Rushton, Joe Muggs & Ian McQuaid.

Includes the full original album plus exclusive new remixes and tracks that never before made it to vinyl.

  1. E-Vapor-8
  2. Give It To Baby
  3. Armageddon (KiNK Remix)
  4. Infiltrate 202
  5. Move My Body
  6. Activ 8 (Shadow Dancer Remix)
  7. Hypnotic St-8
  8. Everybody (2 Bad Mice Remix)
  9. First Of May
  10. Activ 8
  11. Frequency (Luke Vibert Remix)
  12. Brutal-8-E
  13. Frequency
  14. Real Time Status
  15. Re-Indulge
  16. Armageddon
  17. A D8 With Plezure
  18. 8's Revenge

Also included is a digital copy to stream via Bandcamp or download in MP3.

Full-on Mask Hysteria - Remasted Edition is release 26th Septmeber for £30 via Bandcamp (£10 for the digital only version)