Oldskool Sundays and Renegade FM Present: DJ Faydz

Old Skool chat, tune discussions.
No tape packs or mix tape posts in the forum please!
Locked
User avatar
renegade radio
Oldskool Raver
Oldskool Raver
Posts: 359
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 2:43 pm
Location: RenegadeRadio.co.uk
Contact:

Oldskool Sundays and Renegade FM Present: DJ Faydz

Post by renegade radio » Wed Nov 18, 2015 1:59 pm

On Sunday November 29th 2015, Oldskool Sundays with DJ Glenn Aston and DJ Gershwin are pleased to present Dj Faydz, as their guest DJ for the show, Broadcasting live ONLY on Renegade Radio 107.2FM - http://www.RenegadeRadio.co.uk

Image

The show kicks off like every month at 7pm UK / 8pm CET / 2pm EST, SHARP so don't miss it!
Ya Hear That Man, Ya Hear That Mother, Oldskool Sundays In The House!

For anyone not familiar with DJ Faydz, you can check the website of the Breakbeat, House & Rave DJ / Producer / Turntablist and Scratch DJ for 2 Bad Mice here:- DJ Faydz Website

For links to past Oldskool Sundays shows and information check the website here:- Oldskool Sundays Website

Listen and Interact Links Below:

FlashPlayer

Android App (FREE DOWNLOAD)

TuneIn

Pager Message Direct to DJ

Listen / Chat / Pager

Or use iTunes Radio (search Renegade Radio under electronica), Hardcore Lives Tuner or one of the many other ways online by searching 'Renegade Radio 107.2FM'

Renegade Radio 107.2FM - The True Underground Vibes - Worldwide

si 2 bad
Oldskool Raver
Oldskool Raver
Posts: 340
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 6:40 pm

Re: Oldskool Sundays and Renegade FM Present: DJ Faydz

Post by si 2 bad » Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 pm

Go Steve!!!

Locked